Model

Action Electrical & Mechanical Contractors

http://www.actioncontractors.com/

Mike Partain
mpartain@actioncontractors.com

2600 Collins Springs Drive
Atlanta, GA 30339-1720

Phone: (404) 799-3551

Custom Fabricating & Manufacturing, Commercial HVAC, Industrial Sheet Metal, Kitchen Equipment/ Food Services

BHW_logo_2

BHW Sheet Metal Co.

http://www.bhwsm.com/

Keith Harris
kharris@bhwsm.com

P.O. Box 995
Jonesboro, GA 30237-0995

Phone: (770) 471-9303

Architectural Sheet Metal, Custom Fabricating & Manufacturing, Commercial HVAC, Industrial Sheet Metal

Don Park

Don Park (USA), LP

http://www.donparkusa.com/

Steve Cutts
s.cutts@donparkusa.com

4310 Old McDonough Rd.
Conley, GA 30288

Phone: (404) 363-9300

Custom Fabricating & Manufacturing and Commercial HVAC

landh

L&H Sheet Metal 

Keith Harris
kharris@bhwsm.com

Craig Smallwood
csmallwood@lhsmetal.com

P.O. Box 1269
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-8206

Custom Fabricating & Manufacturing and Commercial HVAC

Maxair, Inc. 

http://www.maxairinc.com/

Jon Sterling
jsterling@maxairinc.com

814 Livingston Court
Marietta, GA 30067

Phone: (770) 956-1200

Commercial HVAC

mckenneys

McKenney’s, Inc. 

http://www.mckenneys.com

Matt Terek
matt.terek@mckenneys.com

Matt Stroer
matt.stroer@mckenneys.com

1056 Moreland Industrial Blvd., SE
Atlanta, GA 30316

Phone: (404) 622-5000

Commercial HVAC, Manufacturing, Commercial Service

research

Research Air Flo, Inc.  

http://www.researchairflo.com/

Joel Shannon
joel@researchairflo.com

Kevin Derrick
kevin@researchairflo.com

P.O. Box 80725
Atlanta, GA 30336

Phone: (770) 452-8292

Testing & Balancing

 rfknox

R.F. Knox Company, Inc.

http://www.rfknox.com/

Jack Knox
jack_knox@rfknox.com

P.O. Box 1337
Smyrna, GA 30081-1337

Phone: (770) 434-7401

Architectural Sheet Metal, Commercial HVAC, Industrial Sheet Metal

W. B. Wallis & Company

Mechanical Engineers, Contractors & Manufacturers

W.B. Wallis & Company 

http://www.wbwallis.com/

John Helms
jhelms@wbwallis.com

540 Kentucky Street
Scottdale, GA 30079

Phone: (404) 294-1722

Commercial HVAC, Industrial Sheet Metal, Manufacturing