SMACNA’s Board of Directors installed its Executive Committee to serve from Sept. 30, 2015 to Oct. 19, 2016. Their terms began Sept. 30 at the close of SMACNA’s 72nd Annual Convention. Following is a list of new officers:

  • President – Guy Gast
    The Waldinger Corp., Des Moines, Iowa
  • President-Elect – Joseph R. Lansdell
    Poynter Sheet Metal, Inc., Bloomington, Ind.
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Jack Knox
    R.F. Knox Company, Inc., Smyrna, Ga.
  • Vice President – Nathan Dills
    ACP Sheet Metal Co., Inc., Oklahoma City, Okla.
  • Immediate Past President – Thomas Szymczak
    SSM Industries, Inc.,Pittsburgh, Pa.

Jack, congratulations and thank you for your dedication and commitment to the industry!